Just starting out? Need help? Post your questions and find answers here.
kpeters58
 
Posts: 10
Joined: Fri Dec 07, 2018 7:27 pm

Browser tab caption

by kpeters58 Thu Dec 20, 2018 10:36 pm

All apps created with Spiderbasic seem to have 'SpiderApp' as tab caption.

Any way to modify this?
User avatar
Paul
 
Posts: 43
Joined: Wed Feb 26, 2014 6:46 pm
Location: Canada

Re: Browser tab caption

by Paul Thu Dec 20, 2018 11:02 pm

Are you using the "Create App" option under "Compiler" from the SpiderBasic Main MenuBar ??

Image
kpeters58
 
Posts: 10
Joined: Fri Dec 07, 2018 7:27 pm

Re: Browser tab caption

by kpeters58 Thu Dec 20, 2018 11:28 pm

Thanks - don't know how I overlooked that one, but I sure did!
Return to Coding Questions

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest