Everything else that doesn't fall into one of the other categories.
User avatar
MrTAToad
 
Posts: 291
Joined: Sun Apr 20, 2014 11:43 am
Location: Chichester, England

Re: SpiderBasic 2.10 beta 1 is available

by MrTAToad Tue Jun 20, 2017 6:29 pm

Will work on the next beta resume after the server change ?
Fred
Site Admin
 
Posts: 1013
Joined: Mon Feb 24, 2014 10:51 am

Re: SpiderBasic 2.10 beta 1 is available

by Fred Tue Jun 20, 2017 7:34 pm

Yep
User avatar
MrTAToad
 
Posts: 291
Joined: Sun Apr 20, 2014 11:43 am
Location: Chichester, England

Re: SpiderBasic 2.10 beta 1 is available

by MrTAToad Tue Jun 20, 2017 7:45 pm

Yey!
User avatar
SinisterSoft
 
Posts: 60
Joined: Sun Apr 06, 2014 11:41 pm
Location: Preston, UK

Re: SpiderBasic 2.10 beta 1 is available

by SinisterSoft Fri Jun 23, 2017 8:17 am

+1
User avatar
Arbrakaan
 
Posts: 56
Joined: Mon Feb 24, 2014 10:54 pm
Location: Geneva

Re: SpiderBasic 2.10 beta 1 is available

by Arbrakaan Sun Jun 25, 2017 11:07 am

Great !
Fred
Site Admin
 
Posts: 1013
Joined: Mon Feb 24, 2014 10:51 am

Re: SpiderBasic 2.10 beta 2 is available

by Fred Mon Jun 26, 2017 11:20 am

beta 2 is available and brings a lot of fixes :)
User avatar
MrTAToad
 
Posts: 291
Joined: Sun Apr 20, 2014 11:43 am
Location: Chichester, England

Re: SpiderBasic 2.10 beta 2 is available

by MrTAToad Tue Jun 27, 2017 4:42 pm

Seems pretty okay!
Fred
Site Admin
 
Posts: 1013
Joined: Mon Feb 24, 2014 10:51 am

Re: SpiderBasic 2.10 beta 2 is available

by Fred Thu Jun 29, 2017 1:07 pm

beta 3 is available and bring some fixes and IAPKey field for Android InAppPurchase
User avatar
SparrowhawkMMU
 
Posts: 262
Joined: Wed Aug 19, 2015 3:02 pm
Location: United Kingdom

Re: SpiderBasic 2.10 beta 2 is available

by SparrowhawkMMU Thu Jun 29, 2017 4:04 pm

@Fred - thread title needs updating
Fred
Site Admin
 
Posts: 1013
Joined: Mon Feb 24, 2014 10:51 am

Re: SpiderBasic 2.10 final is out !

by Fred Tue Jul 04, 2017 9:41 am

Final version is out ! Thank you all for testing and feedback
Return to General Discussion

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests