Found an issue in SpiderBasic ? Please report it here !
User avatar
RSBasic
 
Posts: 36
Joined: Mon Oct 15, 2018 1:17 pm
Location: Berlin

[Done] Create App - Ressource directory

by RSBasic Sun Oct 21, 2018 7:23 am

If I enable the checkbox "Resource directory" in the "Create App" window and use the "..." button, then no path is inserted.
ImageImageImageImageImage
Fred
Site Admin
 
Posts: 1134
Joined: Mon Feb 24, 2014 10:51 am

Re: Create App - Ressource directory

by Fred Mon Jan 21, 2019 8:17 pm

Just tried and it seems to work OK, can anybody else confirm ?
plouf
 
Posts: 38
Joined: Tue Feb 25, 2014 6:01 pm

Re: Create App - Ressource directory

by plouf Tue Jan 22, 2019 11:05 pm

works here too, win7 64 bit, SB 2.2
Return to Bugs Reports

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 3 guests