Using Javascript from SpiderBasic
Fasasoftware
 
Posts: 46
Joined: Tue May 26, 2015 11:22 pm

is it possible to embed this javascript in spiderbasic???

by Fasasoftware Tue Feb 07, 2017 11:50 pm

Hello to everybody, i'm a beginner....is it possible to embed this little code inside spider basic, that show eurusd chart???

Also , i need to test certain color to test the line of the current price.....in other words i need to test where is the point of the price and make a decision, do some other code....and do it every seconds....

I thank you a lot , Lestroso. :oops:

Code: Select all
<iframe height="355" width="430" src="https://sslcharts.forexprostools.com/index.php?force_lang=1&pair_ID=1&timescale=300&candles=100&style=candles"></iframe><br /><div style="width:500px"><a href="http://www.investing.com"><img src="http://c1802182.cdn.cloudfiles.rackspacecloud.com/forexpros_en_logo.png" alt="Investing.com" title="Investing.com" style="float:left" border="0"/></a><span style="float:right"><span style="font-size: 11px;color: #333333;text-decoration: none;">Forex Charts powered by <a href="https://www.investing.com/" rel="nofollow" target="_blank" style="font-size: 11px;color: #06529D; font-weight: bold;" class="underline_link">Investing.com</a></span></span></div>
User avatar
MrTAToad
 
Posts: 291
Joined: Sun Apr 20, 2014 11:43 am
Location: Chichester, England

Re: is it possible to embed this javascript in spiderbasic??

by MrTAToad Sun Feb 26, 2017 9:01 pm

If you put it in a webgadget, then yes it should work.
Fasasoftware
 
Posts: 46
Joined: Tue May 26, 2015 11:22 pm

Re: is it possible to embed this javascript in spiderbasic??

by Fasasoftware Sun Feb 26, 2017 9:18 pm

thanks a lot for your answer... thanks again.. Lestroso :P
Return to Javascript

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest