Found an issue in SpiderBasic ? Please report it here !
karu
 
Posts: 40
Joined: Mon Feb 24, 2014 10:16 pm

Disablewindow command hides window

by karu Wed Nov 08, 2017 12:40 pm

Code: Select all
If OpenWindow(5, 0, 0, 600, 600, "Pea aken", #PB_Window_Background )
EndIf

If OpenWindow(0, 100, 200, 200, 200, "Gadget Demonstration", #PB_Window_TitleBar)
EndIf

DisableWindow(0,1)


And if not, the disabled window is too dark.
falsam
 
Posts: 237
Joined: Mon May 05, 2014 9:49 pm
Location: France

Re: Disablewindow command hides window

by falsam Wed Nov 08, 2017 11:52 pm

̶I̶ ̶d̶o̶n̶'̶t̶ ̶s̶e̶e̶ ̶a̶n̶y̶ ̶p̶r̶o̶b̶l̶e̶m̶ ̶w̶i̶t̶h̶ ̶t̶h̶a̶t̶ ̶c̶o̶d̶e̶.̶
Last edited by falsam on Fri Nov 10, 2017 12:43 am, edited 1 time in total.
➽ Windows 10 - JDK 1.8 - SB 2.20 - Android 5.5
Mood ☀️
http://falsam.com

Sorry for my poor english
User avatar
Peter
 
Posts: 445
Joined: Mon Feb 24, 2014 10:17 pm
Location: 127.0.0.1

Re: Disablewindow command hides window

by Peter Thu Nov 09, 2017 8:04 am

i can confirm karus problem.

The "Gadget Demonstration" - Window is visible for the fraction of a second and then it disappears.

Greetings ... Peter
falsam
 
Posts: 237
Joined: Mon May 05, 2014 9:49 pm
Location: France

Re: Disablewindow command hides window

by falsam Fri Nov 10, 2017 12:43 am

Oops !!! When I tested the code, I forgot to include the last line of the code.
➽ Windows 10 - JDK 1.8 - SB 2.20 - Android 5.5
Mood ☀️
http://falsam.com

Sorry for my poor english
Return to Bugs Reports

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest